Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Principal:  Richard Ruiz- 805-361-4350

Assistant Principal: Stephanie Zambo -  805-361-4346

Office Manager: Sylvia Torres- 805-361-4350

Office Clerk: Laura Silva - 805-361-4350

Community Aide: Irene Fernandez- 805-361-4348

Nurse: Iran Rahbar- 805-361-4352

Health Aide: Angelica Alcaraz- 805-361-4351

Julia Colon (Transitional Kinder) PM jcolon@smbsd.net

Jessica Ruvalcaba (PM) jessicaruvalcaba@smbsd.net

Laura Henderson (AM) lhenderson@smbsd.net

Eric Joaquin (D.L.I) (AM) ejoaquin@smbsd.net

Karina Michel (D.L.I) (PM) kmichel@smbsd.net

Gricelda Gonzalez (D.L.I) ggonzalez@smbsd.net

Gloria Lopez (D.L.I) glopez@smbsd.net

Leslie Bengson lbengson@smbsd.net

Debra Waller dwaller@smbsd.net

Margaret Cofield mcofield@smbsd.net

Samantha Freund sfreund@smbsd.net

Maria Meloncon  (DLI) mmeloncon@smbsd.net

Francisco Velasco (DLI) fvelasco@smbsd.net

Rosa Angulo (DLI) rangulo@smbsd.net

Karla Lazalde (DLI) klazalde@smbsd.net

Summer Arguijo sarguijo@smbsd.net

Maria Maravilla amaravilla@smbsd.net

Darren Eisner deisner@smbsd.net

Herlinda Caro (DLI) hcaro@smbsd.net

Yesenia Chavez (DLI)   ychavez@smbsd.net

Angela Woods awoods@smbsd.net

Tanya Orozco ttaylor@smbsd.net  

Janet Hererra (DLI) jherrera@smbsd.net

Jessica Campbell jcampbell@smbsd.net

Ahtziri Rosas (DLI)  arosas@smbsd.net

Jennifer Cardenas-Garcia jcardenasgarcia@smbsd.net

Guadalupe Lawson glawson@smbsd.net

Monica Mercer mmercer@smbsd.net

Kara Reid kreid@smbsd.net

Cheyrl Moore cmoore@smbsd.net

Miranda Fernandez mfernandez@smbsd.net